Rally Liepāja - Ventspils :: RSS http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/rss Mon, 17 Jun 2024 00:30:30 +0300 5 Rally Liepāja - Ventspils :: RSS http://2013.lvrally.com/img/main-logo.jpg 144 35 http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/rss Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Five things we loved about Rally Liepāja-Ventspils http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/42 The FIA European Rally Championship touched down in Latvia last week for the first running of Rally Liepāja-Ventspils http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/42 Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Mayors of Liepāja and Ventspils in action http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/44 Mayor of Liepāja Uldis Sesks (driver) and Mayor of Ventspils Aivars Lembergs (co-driver) finishes the rally http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/44 Mon, 4 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Ketomaa/ Lindström wins 3 000 EUR money prize http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/43 JSC „Ventbunkers” has allocated a prize fund at the amount of 10,000 EUR that was divided among the fastest and most attractive rally participants http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/43 Sun, 3 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Keomaa wins his first ever FIA European Rally Championship event http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/41 Ketomaa first, Breen second, Delecour finishes third. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/41 Sun, 3 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Only three special stages left http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/40 There are only three special stages left for the competitors of round 2 of FIA European rally championship. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/40 Sat, 2 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Lukyanuk wins opening round of the Latvian Rally Championship season http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/39 The last six steps marked the conclusion of the 1st stage of the Latvian Rally Championship and made clarity as to which crew had the fastest season's first race 133 kilometers. These are the Russian representatives Lukjaņuks Alexei / Alexei Arnautovs. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/39 Sat, 2 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 In leading position of the FIA ERC second event Jari Ketomaa http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/38 FIA European Rally Championship (ERC) classification after Leg 2 promises fierce battle between the Irish Craig Brin / David Moinihanu (Peugeot 207 S2000) and Finnish representatives Jari Ketomaa / Kaj Luidström (Ford Fiesta RRC). http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/38 Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Craig Breen - fastest on Leg 1 http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/37 The qualification and test special stages in the morning, start position choice in the afternoon and the first three special stages in Liepaja region stared the FIA ​​European Rally Championship Round 2 - Rally Liepāja-Ventspils. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/37 Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Ketomaa wins qualification, Lukyanuk second, Gryazin third http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/36 Ketomaa wins qualification, Lukyanuk second, Gryazin third. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/36 Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Statement about weather conditions in rally area http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/35 Statement about weather conditions in rally area http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/35 Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Francois Delecour: I Insisted on Start in Latvia! http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/33 The French pilot Francois Delecour debuted in the World Rally Championship (WRC) in 1984 and spent in these series 18 years. Overall he has started in 97 WRC rounds and has won 215 stages, scoring in total 334 points. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/33 Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Turn the volume up - so you can hear rally cars roar http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/34 Eurosport over 59 countries, TV6 in the Baltics, ERC Rally Radio and Kurzemes radio (Rally Liepāja-Ventspils official radio) all over the world. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/34 Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Crew with the Number One http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/32 It is considered to be very prestigious to start in the motorsports event with the number one. This means that the respective crew is eiher champions or the fastest and the most experienced drivers. In the Rally Liepāja-Ventpils that is the 2nd round of the European Rally Championship (ERC) the number one is awarded to the Finns Jari Ketomaa/Kaj Lindström. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/32 Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 The TopGear Latvija Magazine Offers Rally Liepāja-Ventspils Spectators' Guide http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/31 On 29th January, the February issue of the TopGear Latvija magazine will be on sale, and in this issue the Spectators’ Guide of the Rally Liepāja-Ventspils will be included. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/31 Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Craig Breen: Hope to come back to Latvia next year http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/30 Rally Liepāja-Ventspils will also see Peugeot Sports factory driver Craig Breen, who gave some insights on whats happening. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/30 Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Entry list of Rally Liepāja-Ventspils - Francois Delecour and eight S2000 cars http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/29 For participation in the „Rally Liepāja-Ventspils” 79 crews have submitted their applications representing 17 countries, including legendary French driver Francois Delecour - he will start with the Peugeot 207 S2000 car. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/29 Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Number of Rally Liepaja-Ventspils applications exceeds thirty http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/27 During the previous week the participants’ list of the 2nd Round of the FIA European Rally Championship (ERC) „Rally Liepāja-Ventspils” has increased significantly and now officially includes the Finn Jari Ketomaa and six other crews. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/27 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Call for companies that provide catering services http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/26 Organizers or Rally Liepāja-Ventpils is looking for companies providing catering services during round 2 of the FIA European Rally Championship that will take place February 1-3, 2013. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/26 Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Sportsmen of Rally Liepāja-Ventspils will share prize fund of 10,000 EUR http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/25 „Rally Liepāja-Ventspils” competitors in addition to sportive excitement will receive financial motivation. The JSC „Ventbunkers” has allocated a prize fund at the amount of 10,000 EUR that will be divided among the fastest and most attractive competitors. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/25 Wed, 9 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0200 Group S2000 cars on the entry list of Rally Liepāja-Ventspils http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/15 The entry list of Rally Liepāja-Ventspils has been updated with powerful entrants in group S2000 - MINI JCW RRC and Škoda Fabia S2000. http://2013.lvrally.com/eng/news/15